A.C. LaRocco Winners & A New Giveaway courtesy of HSN!

Hi Everyone! First – before I announce my latest giveaway, I’d just like to congratulate Marthalynn and Kristen for winning the A.C. LaRocco Giveaway.

Congrats to both of you! Just send me your contact information and you should be receiving your coupons for free A.C. LaRocco pizza soon. Thanks also to everyone who entered!  You all have a chance to win again in my brand new giveaway – which I’m very excited to announce. I’m partnering with HSN to help raise awareness for their HSN Cooks Spring Weekend Event (Presented by Bon Appetit).

The HSN Cooks Event will feature products from awesome chefs like Wolfgang Puck, Emeril Lagasse, Padma Lakshmi, and Jacques Torres. As part of this event, the folks at HSN have sent me TEN $10 gift cards good for anything on HSN through the end of April. I’ve decided to turn their generous gift into an awesome giveaway for FOUR lucky readers: The grand prize winner will win 4 gift cards (a $40 value!) and the 3 runners up will receive 2 gift cards each (a $20 value!) This is an amazing prize – especially since the list of products available on HSN are so extensive and are great for foodies…

And these are just a few of the products available to buy with the gift cards!

Now the important part:

To Enter: You can enter in one of three ways –

  1. Subscribe to The Picky Eater via RSS or via email
  2. Follow me on Twitter (@pickyeaterblog)
  3. Like The Picky Eater on Facebook

Leave a comment letting me know which option above you chose! Note – if you already are a subscriber, follower, or like The Picky Eater on Facebook, just leave a comment indicating that – it will count as one entry :)

This giveaway will be open until Thursday, March 31st at 11:59pm PST. I will be selecting the winners at random (via random.org) and will contact them via email. I’ll be announcing the winners on Friday, April 8th. Be sure to enter today–the high value of these gift cards is totally worth it!

66 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

66 responses to “A.C. LaRocco Winners & A New Giveaway courtesy of HSN!

  1. Patricia

    I’m already a subscriber and would love to win the HSN giveaway. Keeping my fingers crossed xx

  2. Gay Tillman

    FB Fan – Gay Tillman
    Twitter Follow – @gwtillman

  3. ky2here

    Twitter follower ky2here1, thanks for offering this.

    ky2here at msn dot com

  4. Ann F

    I’m an email subscriber

  5. Adrienne gordon

    follow on twitter

    @agordon10

  6. Jenna

    I subscribe through google rss reader! I would love to win!

  7. Kristen H

    I’m an email subscriber.
    aeris321 at gmail dot com

  8. Kristen H

    I follow you on Twitter (@aeris321)
    aeris321 at gmail dot com

  9. Kristen H

    I like you on FB (Kristen H)
    aeris321 at gmail dot com

  10. I follow you on foodbuzz and thru email so I never miss ya 🙂 not to mention I’m a certified shop-o-holic….

  11. Judi

    I subscribe by email! Thanks!

  12. Leslie

    I started following you on Twitter!

  13. Summer

    I liked you on facebook! I LOVE HSN and would love to buy some stuff for my kitchen.

  14. susan varney

    i like the picky eater on facebook susan v
    mverno@roadrunner.com

  15. Michelle

    I subscribe through google reader & outlook RSS feed.

  16. I like you on facebook and subscribe via RSS!

  17. mamabird

    I’m a subscriber! I know what I’ll be watching this weekend – HSN! I had no idea they have such great stuff.

  18. I follow you on twitter! This looks awesome!

  19. ria

    email sub
    rmartinclarke @ gmail.com

  20. ria

    following on twitter @rsmc1

  21. ria

    like you on fb- ria clarke

  22. Debbie

    I “LIKE” you on FB…would love to win the HSN gift cards!

  23. I am following you on facebook.

  24. Christine M

    Hey, I just suscribed through my yahoo rss reader. This is a great giveaway!

  25. Monique Rizzo

    I like on FB.
    Thanks for the chance.
    mogrill12@yahoo.com

  26. Kiara

    I Like The Picky Eater on Facebook.
    austma7@aol.com

  27. Joy F

    I follow you on twitter, harvester5905

  28. Joy F

    I like you on facebook.

  29. I am following you on twitter! Thanks for the giveaway!

  30. eliza

    I’ve subscribed via RSS!

  31. Linda

    I’m a e-mail subscriber.

  32. Stacy

    I follow on twitter (ohstac)
    nrdunningATgmailDOtcom

  33. I like The Picky Eater on Facebook!

  34. Brenda Diggs

    Just liked you on facebook!

  35. clara

    i follow you on twitter and subsribe on RSS 😀

  36. Carol

    I follow your facebook page! Awesome giveaway!

  37. AEKZ2

    Email subscriber

  38. wcc

    I’m subscribed to your RSS feed via Google Reader. Thanks so much for the chance! 🙂

  39. wcc

    I follow you on twitter (@whitechocolatec).

  40. wcc

    I like you on Facebook (username: Les Cerises).

  41. Alisha L.

    Email Subscriber to The Picky Eater.

    bakergurl02 (at) yahoo (dot) com

  42. I read your blog via google reader!

  43. Crystal

    email subscriber

  44. Erica C.

    I’m an email subscriber 🙂

  45. Angela Winesburg

    I’m an email subscriber, thanks!

  46. Geoff K

    I like you on facebook: Geoff K

    Thanks for the chance to enter!

  47. DJ

    I subscribed to your rss with google reader.

  48. amie d

    like on FB under Rene Denning.

  49. I like you on FB.
    Melanie E D

  50. gala

    like you on FB (gala ya)

  51. Amy Delong

    subscribe
    ardelong2(at)gmail(dot)com

  52. Amy Delong

    fb fan
    amyd
    ardelong2(at)gmail(dot)com

  53. I follow on twitter!
    ymmat83

  54. Charity S

    Follow @pickyeaterblog on twitter.

    @ccboobooy

  55. Emmiv

    I’m Following you on Twitter, id Emma__Peel
    emmaspeel(at)gmail.com

  56. Shannon

    following you on twitter (07violet)

  57. Veronica Garrett

    I Like The Picky Eater on Facebook.

  58. Michelle H.

    I just subscribed and am blad to have found this blog,

  59. I’m subscribed to your RSS feed in my Google Reader.

  60. r hicks

    I subscribe via email. Thanks!

    ardy22 at earthlink dot net

  61. Charlene Kuser

    I am a subscriber via email and love HSN

  62. Roxann

    Twitter follower. ladyt64

  63. Pingback: New Giveaway! Delicious Healthy Chips & Oatmeal Bars from Corazonas! | The Picky Eater: A Healthy Food Blog

  64. Pingback: New Giveaway – Delicious Healthy Chips & Oatmeal Bars from Corazonas! | Women' Health Resources and Information

  65. lovely giveaway liked you on fb

Leave a Reply

